subscribe to the newsletter:

Reading Order

Flesh Series: Flesh, Skin, Flesh Novellas

Stage Dive: Lick, Play, Lead, Deep

Dive Bar Series: Dirty, Twist, Chaser

Trust (standalone)

It Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time (standalone)

Larsen Bros Series: Repeat, Pause (coming 2021)

Lies (standalone)

The Rich Series: The Rich Boy, The Rich Man (coming 2022)